Sribu has 4 contest features that clients may choose during opening a contest. By picking these certain features, then there are several contests which won't be accessible by designers.


These are Sribu 4 contest features and explanations in details:

  1. Private Contest

    With this feature, only the client (Contest Holder) can view the submitted designs during the contest period. While the contest is running, designers won't be able to view other designs submitted by other fellow designers.

    This feature is often used by clients who want to receive designs that are more varied. Once the contest is over, all designs that have been submitted will be able to public viewing.

  2. Confidential Contest.

    With this feature, only the client (Contest Holder) can view the submitted designs during the contest period. While the contest is running, designers won't be able to view other designs submitted by other fellow designers.

    This feature is suitable for clients who want to preserve his/her company's confidentiality. Once the contest is over, all designs that have been submitted (including the winning design) will stay hidden and not up for public viewing.

  3. Guaranteed Contest.

    A Guaranteed Contest means that the client guarantees a winner on the running contest. This way, clients will gain more contest participants because there's a certainty in winner selection. This feature is permanent and cannot be deactivated once the contest begins.

    As a designer, you have the assurance that a winner will be selected after the contest is over.

  4. Extend Contest Duration For 3 Days.

    With this feature, the contest will be extended for 3 (three) days so that client will have additional design submissions for selection.  

    As a designer, this means that you too will have a longer evaluation period thus increasing your winning chances.


If you have any questions, you can contact us at: +6221 3110 6996 or email to ask@sribu.com.