Once all work is completed and your client has well-received it, then your the client will have to close the workspace.
Once closed, you will be sent an email notification about the updated status of your workspace. Follow the link given to access your workspace or login to your Sribulancer account.
Complete the steps given to close the workspace completely and you will begin the payout process.
If you have any questions, you can contact us at: +6221 3110 6996 or email to firstname.lastname@example.org.