Once your freelancer has submitted all the work in the project and you have approved of it, then client can close the workspace using the following steps:


1. Login to your client account at Sribulancer and click on the "Workspace" button.



2. Choose the workspace that is completed and click on it to access the workspace.



3. On the right side of the workspace, select from the following options:

  • Close Workspace
  • Hire for New Job
  • Request Help


If you want to close the workspace, click the button accordingly.



4. Give a rating based on the performance of the freelancer, with 1 being the lowest point and 5 as the highest satisfaction point. You can also leave a testimonial or review for the freelancer.


Once you've submitted the rating & review, click “Submit Review & Close Workspace".



5. Congratulations! You have successfully closed the workspace.


Untitled.png


If you have any questions, you can contact us at: +62 855 746 77577 or email to ask@sribulancer.com.