Client can only change the information on the brief/job details and negotiate all pricing when posting a job vacancy and before project confirmation.


Once the workspace is opened, then the client cannot change the job details or the agreed price.


If you need an additional service from the same freelancer, you can simply click the " Hire for new job" on the ongoing workspace.



Follow the steps of recruiting a freelancer and complete all the payment confirmation to create a new workspace with the same freelancer.


If you have any questions, you can contact us at: +62 855 746 77577 or email to ask@sribulancer.com.